Event Tickets > Hockey Tickets > Atlanta Thrashers Tickets > Atlanta Thrashers NHL Schedule & Hockey Tickets

Atlanta Thrashers Tickets & Schedule

Buy Atlanta Thrashers Tickets & see their NHL schedule below! Live from Philips Arena see the Atlanta Thrashers, a member of the Southeast Division of the National Hockey League. Buy Thrashers tickets now!

Atlanta Thrashers Tickets





2015 Atlanta Thrashers Hockey Tickets & Event Schedule

• Please verify the 2015 NHL Thrashers schedule before buying hockey tickets.



Fri Oct. 8 WASHINGTON 7:30 PM ET

Sat Oct. 9 @ TAMPA BAY 7:30 PM ET

Tue Oct. 12 @ LA KINGS 10:30 PM ET

Fri Oct. 15 @ ANAHEIM 10:00 PM ET

Sat Oct. 16 @ SAN JOSE 10:30 PM ET

Wed Oct. 20 BUFFALO 7:00 PM ET

Fri Oct. 22 TAMPA BAY 7:30 PM ET

Sat Oct. 23 @ WASHINGTON 7:00 PM ET

Wed Oct. 27 @ NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Fri Oct. 29 BUFFALO 7:30 PM ET

Sat Oct. 30 @ ST. LOUIS 8:00 PM ET

Wed Nov. 3 @ FLORIDA 7:30 PM ET

Thu Nov. 4 COLUMBUS 7:00 PM ET

Sat Nov. 6 CHICAGO 7:00 PM ET

Tue Nov. 9 @ OTTAWA 7:30 PM ET

Thu Nov. 11 MINNESOTA 7:00 PM ET

Sat Nov. 13 PITTSBURGH 7:00 PM ET

Sun Nov. 14 @ WASHINGTON 5:00 PM ET

Wed Nov. 17 FLORIDA 7:00 PM ET

Fri Nov. 19 WASHINGTON 7:30 PM ET

Sun Nov. 21 NY ISLANDERS 5:00 PM ET

Wed Nov. 24 DETROIT 7:00 PM ET

Fri Nov. 26 MONTREAL 7:30 PM ET

Sun Nov. 28 BOSTON 5:00 PM ET

Tue Nov. 30 @ COLORADO 9:30 PM ET

Thu Dec. 2 @ PITTSBURGH 7:00 PM ET

Sat Dec. 4 @ WASHINGTON 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec. 6 NASHVILLE 7:00 PM ET

Fri Dec. 10 COLORADO 7:30 PM ET

Sat Dec. 11 @ NY ISLANDERS 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec. 13 @ OTTAWA 7:30 PM ET

Wed Dec. 15 @ TAMPA BAY 7:30 PM ET

Thu Dec. 16 CAROLINA 7:00 PM ET

Sat Dec. 18 NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Mon Dec. 20 @ TORONTO 7:00 PM ET

Tue Dec. 21 ST. LOUIS 7:00 PM ET

Thu Dec. 23 @ BOSTON 7:00 PM ET

Sun Dec. 26 TAMPA BAY 7:00 PM ET

Tue Dec. 28 @ PITTSBURGH 7:00 PM ET

Thu Dec. 30 BOSTON 7:00 PM ET

Fri Dec. 31 @ NEW JERSEY 5:00 PM ET

Sun Jan. 2 @ MONTREAL 1:00 PM ET

Wed Jan. 5 @ FLORIDA 7:30 PM ET

Fri Jan. 7 TORONTO 7:30 PM ET

Sun Jan. 9 @ CAROLINA 1:30 PM ET

Fri Jan. 14 PHILADELPHIA 7:30 PM ET

Sat Jan. 15 @ DALLAS 8:00 PM ET

Mon Jan. 17 @ FLORIDA 7:30 PM ET

Thu Jan. 20 TAMPA BAY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Jan. 22 NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Sun Jan. 23 @ TAMPA BAY 5:00 PM ET

Wed Jan. 26 WASHINGTON 7:00 PM ET

Tue Feb. 1 NY ISLANDERS 7:00 PM ET

Thu Feb. 3 CALGARY 7:00 PM ET

Sat Feb. 5 @ CAROLINA 7:00 PM ET

Mon Feb. 7 @ TORONTO 7:00 PM ET

Fri Feb. 11 NY RANGERS 7:30 PM ET

Sun Feb. 13 CAROLINA 5:00 PM ET

Thu Feb. 17 @ PHOENIX 9:00 PM ET

Sat Feb. 19 @ EDMONTON 3:30 PM ET

Wed Feb. 23 @ BUFFALO 7:00 PM ET

Fri Feb. 25 FLORIDA 7:30 PM ET

Sun Feb. 27 TORONTO 5:00 PM ET

Tue Mar. 1 MONTREAL 7:00 PM ET

Thu Mar. 3 OTTAWA 7:00 PM ET

Sat Mar. 5 FLORIDA 7:00 PM ET

Wed Mar. 9 @ CAROLINA 7:00 PM ET

Fri Mar. 11 NEW JERSEY 7:30 PM ET

Sat Mar. 12 @ PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Tue Mar. 15 @ NEW JERSEY 7:00 PM ET

Thu Mar. 17 PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Sat Mar. 19 @ BUFFALO 7:00 PM ET

Thu Mar. 24 @ NY ISLANDERS 7:00 PM ET

Fri Mar. 25 VANCOUVER 7:30 PM ET

Sun Mar. 27 OTTAWA 2:00 PM ET

Tue Mar. 29 @ MONTREAL 7:30 PM ET

Thu Mar. 31 @ PHILADELPHIA 7:00 PM ET

Sat Apr. 2 @ BOSTON 1:00 PM ET

Tue Apr. 5 @ NASHVILLE 8:00 PM ET

Thu Apr. 7 @ NY RANGERS 7:00 PM ET

Fri Apr. 8 CAROLINA 7:30 PM ET

Sun Apr. 10 PITTSBURGH 3:00 PM ET



2016 Atlanta Thrashers Schedule & Event Tickets Coming Soon!


Atlanta Thrashers Hockey Game






Find More Events | Privacy

Return to this Thrashers Tickets page for updated & new Thrashers Tickets & Schedules!